Normal view MARC view ISBD view

R.C. Sproul Teaching Collection

by Sproul, R.C.
Published by : Ligonier Ministries (Orlando, FL) Physical details: Five complete series on eleven DVDs
Subject(s): Sermons and Lectures
Year: 2019
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Add tag(s)
Log in to add tags.

In his decades of ministry, Dr. R.C. Sproul helped make the biblical doctrines of Reformed theology accessible to Christians around the world. This special edition DVD brings together some of his best-known series on the sovereignty of God and His plan of salvation. Only when we grasp these truths of God's character will we understand who we are as His chosen people and why He gets all the glory for our salvation. This collection has been designed to help you better understand the one true God, and it serves as an excellent introduction to Dr. Sproul's classic teaching.

1. Chosen by God
2. Fear and Trembling
3. Justified by Faith Alone
4. What Did Jesus Do?
5. What Is Reformed Theology?

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.